Last revised: February 27, 2017

   Countryway TUESDAY Golf

"This Website is created for a great group of friendly golfers
who play golf at Sunrise every Tuesday all year long."

 Our Golfer's

 
19th Hole
 

WebPage!

  February 27, 2017  



The "Bravo Sierra" Begins:

"Did I ever tell you about..."

"When Carl speaks -- Everybody listens!"


More Fun After Golf ...

"It's good to laugh!" - (see our new FUN Album!)


And... Do we have fun or what?

Ron: "Beer anyone?"

"5 empty pitchers - and the last team isn't even in yet..."

Pat: "I'll pour another beer!  - (Just for you, Keith!)"

"How come Carl gets a BIG cup?"


These guys know golf!

And... This guy knows beer!


Popcorn and War Stories...

Years of Experience in this photo!


E-Mail Directory

ADRIAN Farnworth = adrian.farnworth62@gmail.com
BILL Flood = LinBilWestChase@hotmail.com
BISH, Randy = Bish.RA@pg.com
BOB Capo = RCapo@tampabay.rr.com

CLAUDE Shaver = HighTecExec2@yahoo.com
DAVE Soderberg = Danata005@yahoo.com
DAVE Brown = ______________________
DAVE Tinkey   = DTinkey@verizon.net
DICK Bernardy = DMBernardy@tampabay.rr.com
DON Stegmann = Don661@ij.net

JAY Schmidt = JayBirdFL@gmail.com
JOHN Crippin  = Johnnyboy1934@aol.com
JOHN Geary = (1/13/1931) JSG.Irishmick@ymail.com
KEITH Christensen = KChristensen5@verizon.net
JON Erion = ErionTPA@verizon.net
MIKE Monosky = MikeMonosky321@gmail.com

PAUL Munley = PaulBetteMunley@aol.com
PAT Donelly = PDonelly@tampabay.rr.com
PAT Patterson = AecbPat@aol.com
PETE Castelli = PCastelli@mindspring.com
RANDY Bish = Bish.ra@pg.com
RAY Schnabel = raymonds834@gmail.com
RIC Wharton = RicWharton@msn.com
 
RON Fandrick = Ron.Fandrick@verizon.net
RON Meints = RMeints@tampabay.rr.com
STEVE Landrum = Ustilagor@tampabay.rr.com
STEVE Rinaberger = Rinabergers@hotmail.com
TOM Breslin = TomBres@tampabay.rr.com
TOM & SUE Uyak = TUyak@verizon.net

=================================
     Telephone:

=================================
BILL Flood = (813) 503-2362
CLAUDE Shaver = (727) 709-3277
DON Stegmann = (813) 265-8108
JIM Armstrong = ______________
KEITH Christensen
= (727) 432-5991
PAUL Munley = (727) 724-9114
Randy Bish = (813) 891-6421
RIC Wharton = (813) 600-8102
RON Fandrick = (727) 457-5651
RON Meints (813) 679-6148
 

 

"GOLF is a lot of walking, broken up by disappointment and bad arithmetic."


 

Please send any corrections, additions, changes, new ideas,
photos, stories or whatever to: Ron.Fandrick@verizon.net

Copyright 2015      RWF2000 Internet Consulting